Video Premiere: Soosh "Open Hearts (feat. Carmel Khavari)"

The second video to arrive from Soosh's debut LP, Colour is Breathe, has surfaced, setting the lush, patient "Open Hearts" to an array of colorful imagery. The slow-morphing visuals and mellow track also come with news of the forthcoming Colour is Breathe Remixes EP, which has gathered an impressive and wide-ranging list of beatsmiths to rework a number of the LP's cuts, such as Leaving/Stones Throw affiliate Cyclist, UK shape-shifter Slugabed, and new Friends of Friends signee Evenings, among others. The artwork and tracklist for the upcoming remix EP, which drops on April 22, are below.

01 For You (DELS & Eli-T Remix)
02 For You (Dam Mantle In Love Edit)
03 The Way You (The Cyclist Remix)
04 The Way You (Zack Christ Remix)
05 Loving (Slugabed Remix)
06 The Way You (Slowwkid Remix)
07 Uncertain (Slowcoach Remix)
08 For You (devonwho Remix)
09 Uncertain (Evenings Remix)
10 For You (Synkro Edit)