Yosi Horikawa Announces Debut LP

Former RBMA graduate—and a producer we pointed to as a budding Artist to Watch in 2013—Yosi Horikawa has unveiled details of his forthcoming debut full-length effort which will drop late next month via the First Word label. Entitled Vapor, the sixteen-track effort will serve as the first long-form release from the Japanese artist whose unique approach to beatmaking incorporates detailed sound-design work and a large range of musical influences. Before the Vapor LP sees an official release on June 24, the forthcoming record's artwork and tracklist can be found below.

01 Intro
02 Bump
03 Maki
04 Splash
05 Beer
06 Wandering
07 Interlude
08 Summer in 1987
09 Kingdom of Frogs
10 Rainbow
11 Cave
12 Starlings
13 Letter
14 Stars
15 Grandpa
16 Outro