John Talabot, Mano Le Tough, and More to Feature on New Permanent Vacation Comp

The fourth edition of Permanent Vacation's Selected Label Works compilation series has been announced, with an impressive array of producers from around the globe set to fill out its 23-song tracklist. Among the artists included on Selected Label Works 4 are Legowelt, John Talabot (pictured above), Maxmillion Dunbar, Tiger & Woods, Mano Le Tough, Tale of Us, Pachanga Boys, Bostro Pesopeo, and Roisin Murphy; their original productions and remixes are lifted from the last few years of the label's catalog, and will be compiled across two CDs. Permanent Vacation will release 4 on November 15, but before then, its tracklist can be found below. (via Resident Advisor)

CD 1
01. Roisin Murphy – Simulation
02. Tensnake – Need Your Lovin (Tiger & Woods Remix)
03. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Shopping Cart (Maxxi Soundsystem Remix)
04. John Talabot feat. Pional – Destiny (Rave Dub Version)
05. Arto Mwambe - Ombala Mbembo
06. Disco Doubles featuring D'mia - Demons (Darshan Jesrani Spit-Roast Mix)
07. Wolfram – Thing Called Love feat. Haddaway (Legowelt Special Remix Dub)
08. Mano Le Tough – Everything You’ve Done Before (Dixon Remix)
09. John Talabot – When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Remix)
10. Pollyester – Voices (Baris K Remix)
11. Parallel Dance Ensemble – Occupied (Maxmillion Dunbar Remix)

CD 2
01. Bobby Bell – Art in Veins
02. Pollyester – Voices (Pional Remix)
03. Bostro Pesopeo – Cheer Up
04. Bostro Pesopeo & Pional – Yes
05. Mano Le Tough – Primative People (Tale Of Us Remix)
06. Roisin Murphy – Simulation (Mano Le Tough Remix)
07. Jacob Mikesh Filburt – Philipp Dolphia
08. Chateau Flight – La Pregunta (Beau Dub Version)
09. Mano Le Tough – Mountains
10. The Drifter – Day And Night
11. John Talabot feat. Pional – So Will Be Now
12. Woolfy vs. Projections – Set Me Loose (El_Txef_A Remix)