Move D Details Upcoming Fabric Mix Album

Word has been floating around that veteran German DJ/producer Move D (a.k.a. David Moufang) will issue the next installment of Fabric's excellent mix album series, but now, the full details of that release have finally emerged. Due out next month, Fabric 74 is said to see Move D create a mix that "oozes the melodic qualities that he’s made his own in his career as a DJ." Over the album's 15 tracks, Moufang displays the veritable range of deep house, mixing a varied cast of classic tunes with cutting edge sounds—including music from the likes of Last Magpie, Darkman, Juju & Jordash, and a collaborative, unreleased cut by Move D and D-Man called "Luvbyrds." Before Fabric 74 drops digitally on February 24 and on physical formats on March 4, its tracklist and artwork can be found below.

01 Roy Davis Jr. "Under Tha Sun"
02 Liz Torres "Your Love is All I Need (Dub Mix)"
03 Liberty City "Some Lovin’"
04 M.ono "Holding Back California"
05 Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford "Bringin’ Tha Heat"
06 Earl Jeffers "The Goose"
07 Darkman "Annihilating Rhythm (The Destruction Mix)"
08 MD III "Shake That Body (K-Alexi Dubs You The Right Way Mix)"
09 Dom 877 "Do It Right"
10 Juju & Jordash "Loosey Goosey"
11 Christo "New Jazzno"
12 Last Magpie "Roots"
13 Move D / D-Man "Luvbyrds"
14 Willow "Feel Me"
15 Smallpeople & Rau "Unke"