Maya Jane Coles, Simian Mobile Disco, Paul Woolford, and More to Feature on 2020Vision 20th Anniversary Comp

Marking 20 years of activity for his 2020Vision label, veteran UK DJ/producer Ralph Lawson (pictured above) has curated and mixed a compilation featuring 20 exclusive tracks by an array of excellent artists from around the world. Called Content, the release will feature all new original music and remixes from Tom Trago, Doc Daneeka, Cassy, Eats Everything, Simian Mobile Disco, Ejeca, Maya Jane Coles, Citizen, Groove Armada, Matthew Herbert, Pezzner, Paul Woolford, and many more. The compilation will arrive on vinyl, digital, and double-CD formats on June 30, followed by a series of international parties held at Fabric, Sónar, Ibiza, Berlin, New York, Los Angeles, Milan, Munich, Glasgow, Leeds, and other locations. Though Content's artwork has yet to be shared, we've included its tracklist below.

Matthew Herbert // Maya Jane Coles - Senseless
Simian Mobile Disco - Parson's Nose
Groove Armada // Burnski - Coming Hone
Eats Everything - Adam
Cassy // David Duriez - Get On Down
Matthias Tanzmann // The Youngsters - Third Knife
Huxley - Body Talk
Waze & Odyssey - In Your Arms
Psychemagik // Debukas - Some Days
Tom Trago // Wulf n Bear - Raptures of The Deep
Dense & Pika // Paul Woolford - Erotic Discourse
Franck Roger - Too Blind To See
Citizen - Where is Love Now?
Ejeca - Ancient Times
Doc Daneeka - One for Pidge
PBR Streetgang // Soldiers of Twilight - Believe
Kalabrese - Muchtoosmall
Pezzner // 2020Soundsystem - I Don't Know
Sacchi & Sasse - Future Domain
Colours in Waves // Art of Tones – Praise