Mickey Pearce Releases Free Beat Tape via Swamp 81

For those people (ourselves included) who are still patiently awaiting the next official single to arrive from UK bass wrangler Mickey Pearce, well, we don't really know when that record is going to come. But we have just been handed the next best thing: a beat tape offering 30-plus minutes of "tracks, loops, and live jams" from the DJ/producer, which is available now as a free download. Courtesy of Loefah's Swamp 81 label, the nine-track Up West is available to anyone willing to share their email address. Everyone interested in doing so can head here for the free download, and Mickey Pearce's new beat tape can be previewed before then below, where its tracklist is also included.

01. No Question
02. Rags
03. Instructions
04. Threatz remix
05. Dirt
06. Jars
07. Loop 3
08. Jersey
09. Jeremih Loop