Schlachthofbronx Announces Third Album

Two-piece DJ/production outfit Schlachthofbronx has shared details on its upcoming Rave And Romance LP, marking the duo's first release since their Dirty Dancing album arrived two years ago. The 10-track effort features guest appearances from the likes of Diplo collaborator Nicky Da B, Skream collaborator Warrior Queen, and Bonde Do Role. Below, the artwork and tracklist for Schlachthoxbronx's Rave And Romance is available to peruse before it drops on May 28. After the album's arrival, a release party is scheduled for May 31 in Munich, featuring performances from Modeselektor, Rustie, DJ Rashad, DJ Spinn, and SCNTST; the details for that event can be found here.

1. Lights Off feat. Nicky Da B
2. Up
3. Slo Bang
4. Melt feat. Warrior Queen
5. Bump And Grind feat. Nicky Da B
6. More feat. Candelilla
7. Grinder
8. Lick Down
9. Hot Hot feat. Warrior Queen
10. No Job feat. Bonde Do Role