Axel Boman, Tom Demac, KiNK, and More to Feature on Upcoming Pets Recordings Comp

Pets Recordings, the label run by enduring Polish duo Catz n Dogz, will continue with its ongoing compilation series later this month, releasing the third entry of Friends Will Carry You Home. Packed with 18 tracks from the likes of Axel Boman (pictured above), KiNK, Tom Demac, Catz Eats Dogz (a.k.a. Eats Everything and Catz n Dogz), and several others, the package will be sold as a triple-vinyl box set and a bone-shaped USB drive before seeing a digital release as three separate EPs. Friends Will Carry You Home III is set to drop the vinyl, USB, and first digital EP on May 5, with the second and third digital EPs set for release on May 12 and May 19, respectively. The forthcoming compilation's tracklist and artwork can be perused below.

1 Paco Wegmann - The Return Of The Funk
2 Trikk - Alma
3 Axel Boman - It Starts With The Stomach
4 Kixnare - Homeless
5 Till Von Sein feat. Meggy - Blindin
6 Tom Demac - Emerge (Phil Kieran Remix)
7 Walker & Royce - Doctor Saarloos
8 Andre Kronert - Thrills
9 Spirit Catcher - Voodoo Knight (Catz 'n Dogz Dub Mix)
10 Patlac - Avenir
11 Blckshp - Car Crash Dummy
12 Nick Monaco & Kill Frenzy - Feminity
13 Danny Daze - I Can't Breathe
14 Catz Eats Dogz - Calling Every Day
15 Rachel Row - L Square (KiNK Outer Space mix)
16 Jay Shepheard - Highway (KRL Remix)
17 Bearight & Solangi - Shake It Down
18 We Draw A - Silent Tide (Eric Volta Knows His Drums Mix)