Fatima Details New LP Featuring Productions from Floating Points, Knx., Flako, and More

After teasing news of a forthcoming LP in conjunction with her recent live session back in February, the particulars of Fatima's debut artist album have finally arrived. Set to drop on May 12 via Eglo, Fatima's Yellow Memories LP will feature a stacked production list including the likes of Floating Points (who on "Do Better," reworks a track originally crafted by Theo Parrish), Oh No, Scoop DeVille, Computer Jay, Knx., and Flako (who was responsible for the tracks on Fatima's "Family" b/w "La Neta" single, both cuts from which appear again on her forthcoming LP). Furthermore, the vocalist's 12-track long-player debut is described by Eglo as striking "a beautiful balance of cutting edge, contemporary production, soulful expression, melancholic introspection and vibrant, candy-coated melody."

Along with news of her album, the Swedish singer has also announced a number of upcoming live performances that will see her traveling from England, across Denmark, and over to Croatia. Those dates, as well as the full tracklist for Yellow Memories (complete with production credits) can be found below; no album artwork has been shared at this time.

01 Do Better (Produced by Floating Points)
02 Technology (Produced by Oh No)
03 Circle (Produced by Computer Jay)
04 Sun Star Solar
05 Ridin Round (Sky High) (Produced by Scoop Deville)
06 Family (Produced by Flako)
07 La Neta (Produced by Flako)
08 Biggest Joke Of All (Produced by Floating Points)
09 Underwater (Produced by Knx.)
10 Rest In Peace
11 Talk (Produced by Floating Points)
12 Gave Me My Name (Produced by Floating Points)

May 3 Manchester - Antwerp Mansion
May 4 Leeds - Hi-Fi Club
May 6 London - Jazz Cafe
May 9 Southport Weekender
May 10 Stockholm - Debaser Strand
June 18 Sussex University
August 29 Dimensions Festival, Croatia