CFCF Announces Remix EP Featuring Huerco S. and John Roberts

Last fall Montreal talent CFCF (a.k.a. Mike Silver, pictured above) issued his sophomore LP, Outside, via the Paper Bag label. Now, the Canadian musician/producer has revealed plans to release a new remix EP via the imprint next week. Titled Outsiders, the six-track collection will feature reworks from Huerco S., John Roberts, and former Emeralds member Mark McGuire, along with a pair of b-sides from CFCF himself. Set to drop on May 20, Dial affiliate John Roberts' rework of "The Forest at Night" can be streamed in full below ahead of the record's release.

01 Windswept
02 Jump Out of the Train (Road Chief Remix by Mark McGuire)
03 The Forest at Night (John Roberts Remix)
04 Transcend (Huerco S. Temple Remix)
05 Strange Form of Life (North Americans Remix)
06 Being With You