Jacques Greene Announces 'Phantom Vibrate' Remix EP; Hear Fort Romeau's Rework Now

Following the release of his Phantom Vibrate EP for LuckyMe, Jacques Greene has announced plans to drop a remix collection for the effort later this month. Featuring Ghostly affiliate Fort Romeau, Stockholm producer Yung Gud, London up-and-comer Kit Grill, and Area Forty One, the Phantom Vibrate Remixes EP will deliver three new versions of Greene's silky "No Excuse" production, and one rework of EP cut "Night Tracking"—the video for which surfaced just last week.

Slated to see an official release on May 30, Fort Romeau's remix of "No Excuse" can be streamed in full below, where the complete tracklist for Phantom Vibrate Remixes has also been included.

01 No Excuse (Fort Romeau Mix)
02 No Excuse (Yung Gud Mix)
03 No Excuse (Kit Grill Mix)
04 Night Tracking (Area Forty One Mix)