Addison Groove Announces Debut LP for 50Weapons

Publish date:

One of the most exciting producers to toy with elements of juke, acid, and bass music simultaneously, Bristol's Addison Groove has announced that he will soon be releasing his debut LP via Modeselektor's 50Weapons imprint. The 13-track Transistor Rhythm album is scheduled to drop on April 3, and will feature all-new productions from the artist, including collaborations with Mark Pritchard and—oddly enough—Spank Rock. Before the record is released, you can check out the tracklist and preview a snippet of Addison Groove's "Sooperlooper" tune, below.

01. Incredibly Exhausted Bunny Ears
02. Savage Henry
03. Bad Things (feat. Spank Rock)
04. Beeps (feat. Spank Rock)
05. Rudeboy
06. Night To Remember
07. Sooperlooper

08. Energy Flash Back
09. Ass Jazz
10. Skylight
11. Starluck
12. Dance Of The Women (feat. Mark Pritchard)
13. Entropy