Addison Groove Preps 50Weapons 12"

Publish date:
Updated on

Addison Groove, the man behind the massive "Footcrab" single and this year's Transitor Rhythm album, will soon drop his second offering of 2012, a four-track 12" for Modeselektor's 50Weapons imprint. Called Adventures in Rainbow Country, the UK tunesmith's new EP, which is said to have been produced right after the recording sessions for Transistor Rhythm, is set for a September 14 release. Before then, you can check out its artwork and relatively unusual tracklist below. (Now, there are a couple clips to hear, too.)

A1 / 01 : I Go Boom / "Made for the Mystery At Whaleback"


A2 / 02 : Button Moon / "Made for the Girl On A Tightrope"

B1 / 03 : Oversize Clip / "Made for the Pursuit Along The Aux Sauble"
B2 / 04 : Melody Maker / "Made for The Return Of Portia the Pidge"