Check Out a New Mix From Contakt & Mayster

Publish date:
Updated on

Two of the mixmasters behind Brooklyn's monthly TURRBOTAX® party and the producers responsible for the Dutty Artz-released Korak EP, Contakt and Mayster, unveiled a fresh DJ set of bass-driven tuneage over on URB just yesterday. The energetic 10-track mix features cuts from the likes of Bok Bok, Instra:mental, and Martyn, along with a few unreleased jams from Contakt and Mayster themselves. You can check out more info on the pair's mix here, and stream/download the whole thing below.

01. Bok Bok - Charisma Theme [Night Slugs]
02. Jon Convex - Order Into Chaos [3024]
03. Martyn - Viper (London Arches Edit) [Brainfeeder]
04. Contakt & Mayster - Korak [Dutty Artz]
05. Mayster – Kanapki - [Unreleased]
06. Instra:mental - Pyramid [3024]
07. Contakt & Mayster - Exact [Unreleased]
08. Mayster - 7 or 10 [Unreleased]
09. Lamin Fofana - Brokedown City (Mayster & Contakt Rebuild) [Dutty Artz]
10. Contakt & Mayster - Opar [Dutty Artz]