Check Out a New Mix from Throwing Snow

Publish date:
Updated on

Throwing Snow has been tapped to deliver the latest in FACT's ongoing podcast series. The London-based DJ/producer born Ross Tones (who we recently featured as part of our Deep Inside series, available here) has been a visible figure in electronic music since debuting in 2007, but up until now his style has continued to evolve, making his discography near impossible to pin down. His inaugural album, Mosaic, dropped via the Fabric-run Houndstooth label this year, but he's also issued hybrid releases for a slew of others labels, including Local Action and Sneaker Social Club. This new mix, which dropped today, features artists such as Visionist who have appeared on his A Future Without and Left_Blank labels, as well as new material from his Alright alias and as Snow Ghosts, his collaborative project with Augustus Ghost.

The mix and a full tracklist can be found below.

1. Drekka – Go From My Window
2. FIS – DMT Usher
3. Paul Jebanasam – Rites II
4. Timo Chinala – Kaleidoscope
5. Maxwell August Croy & Sean McCann – Parting Light Suite
6. Benjamin Damage – End Days
7. Visionist – Can’t Forget
8. T_A_M – Graze Tha Trax
9. Memotone – Vilnius
10. Trevino – Shorty
11. Chaska – Dragon Breath
12. Caski – Elephant Tribe (Troy Gunner Remix)
13. Circle Traps – Portent
14. Will Plowman – Symphonic Ensemble
15. Paul Jebanasam – Rites III
16. Kreng – La Poule Noire
17. Kaboom Karavan – Parka
18. Purple – The Club
19. Gantz – Witch Blues
20. Kloke – Flood
21. Alight – The Fog
22. Snow Ghosts – Static Interlude (Binaural)