Check Out Details on Ramadanman's FABRICLIVE Mix

Publish date:

If you read our recent cover story on burgeoning UK DJ/producer Ramadanman (a.k.a. Pearson Sound, David Kennedy), then you're privy to knowledge of the musician's forthcoming live mix for the FABRICLIVE series. And now, we have the full scoop on that exciting release. On March 21, Fabric will drop FABRICLIVE 56: Ramadanman/Pearson Sound, a 30-track mix that boasts tracks from illustrious producers like Burial, Joy Orbison, Mala, Addison Groove, Carl Craig, and MJ Cole, along with obscure African productions, tunes from Kennedy's different monikers, and other tasteful audio treats. On his DJ set, the mixmaster says, "It's all very much live mixing—no time stretching or auto beat matching. It's a bit of a retrospective of some of my favourite music from 2010, and is representative of a set I would play in a club." You can check out the artwork and full tracklist for FABRICLIVE 56 below.

01. Pearson Sound – Hawker
02. Levon Vincent – Late Night Jam
03. Elgato – Music (Body Mix)
04. Marcello Napoletano – Everyday Madness
05. Tiyiselani Vomaseve - Vanghoma
06. Pearson Sound – Wad (fabric Edit)
07. Julio Bashmore – Battle for Middle You
08. Ramadanman – Grab Somebody
09. Ramadanman & Appleblim – Void23 (Carl Craig Re-edit)
10. Pearson Sound - Project
11. Joy Orbison – GR Etiquette (Pearson Sound symphonic refix)
12. J Kenzo – Ruckus (Martin Kemp Remix)
13. Fugative – Bad Girl (Lil Silva Dub)
14. A Made Up Sound - Demons
15. Jam City – Night Mode
16. Mr Mageeka – Different Lekstrix
17. Pangaea – Inna Daze
18. Pearson Sound - Stifle
19. MJ Cole feat. Wiley – From the Drop
20. Pinch - Qawwali
21. Joy Orbison vs. Ramadanman – J. Doe Them
22. Pearson Sound - Picon
23. Burial - Pirates
24. Die Barbie Musik Kollektive – Face (Junk)
25. GIRL Unit – IRL (Original / Bok Bok Remix)
26. D1 - Subzero
27. S-X - Woo Riddim / Ramadanman - Glut
28. Addison Groove – Fuck the 101
29. Mala – City Cycle / Joe - Claptrap (Tease)
30. Sigha – Light Swells (In A Distant space)