Claude VonStroke, Justin Martin, Eats Everything, and More to Appear on 'Dirtybird Players'

Publish date:

Dirtybird, the San Francisco-based house label best known for its emphasis on the gritty side of club-ready sounds, is in the midst of prepping a follow-up to last year's Hatched compilation, a 14-track offering called Dirtybird Players. The forthcoming compilation features all new and exclusive material from both fresh and familiar DJ/producers—such as Justin Martin, Claude VonStroke (pictured above), Leroy Peppers, Shadow Child, and Eats Everything—ranging from simmering booty bass cuts to hyper, overdriven techno. Before Dirtybird Players arrives on March 13, you can check out its artwork and tracklist below.

1. Kill Frenzy & Nick Monaco - Black Girls White Girls
2. Mark Starr - Rood Boy
3. Munnibrotherz - Drum Machine
4. Justin Martin & Ardalan - Wheelgunner
5. GoldFFinch - Afloat
6. Shadow Child - The Only One
7. Eats Everything - The Withywood Walk
8. Friend Within - The Pull
9. Cause & Affect - Don’t Like To Do That
10. Cats 'n Dogz - Do Your Job
11. Leroy Peppers - Northern Nookie
12. Worthy - Dip
13. Claude VonStroke & 6 Stroke - Chop Nek
14. Supatrol - Lick A Strange