Details of New Gui Boratto Album Revealed

Publish date:
Updated on

Brazilian melodic-techno heavyweight Gui Boratto has just released the album art and tracklisting (both below the fold) for III, his third full-length LP, and his first since 2009's sophomore effort, Take My Breath Away. Boratto announced IIIlast month along with an extensive world tour and a two-track EP, The Drill. III is slated to drop September 12 on Kompakt.


01. Galuchat
02. Stems From Hells
03. Striker
04. The Drill
05. Flying Practice
06. Trap
07. Soledad
08. Destination: Education
09. Talking Truss
10. The Third
11. This Is Not The End (feat. Luciana Villanova)