Distal Drops New EP via Seclusiasis

Publish date:
Updated on

Today, Georgian beatsmith Distal released an eight-track record via Starkey's and Dev79's Seclusiasis imprint. The Eel EP features three original tracks by the burgeoning Southern producer and five remixes from the likes of BD1982, Dev79 & Thrills, and Machinedrum. You can check out the full tracklist for Distal's new EP and stream the title track, along with Machinedrum's remix of "Hut," below.

1. Eel

2. Kurgan
3. Hut
4. Eel (DS1 Remix)
5. Hut (Machinedrum Remix)

6. Kurgan (BD1982 Remix)
7. Hut (Dev79 & Thrills Remix)
8. Kurgan (ID Remix)