DJ Haus Drops Guest Mix for DJQ on BBC

Publish date:
Updated on

Earlier this week, DJ Haus from Hot City and Unknown to the Unknown—an imprint we recently highlighted as part of our Labels We Love series—put together a new mix for DJQ's UKG show on BBC Radio 1Xtra. The complete tracklist is below, but DJ Haus pulled heavily from the UTTU catalog and dropped in several unreleased cuts, along with a few of his favorite old-school garage tunes. You can stream the mix for the next few days via BBC's Radio1 iPlayer, or, if you'd like your own copy, it can be downloaded here. Also, in case you missed it, DJ Q recently offered up a free EP, The Sound of Violence.

DJ Haus — Needin' U
Ross Young — Smooth Operator (Feat R.B)
System X — Blue Or Red
Palace — Trust
Panic Stationz — 5-Mob
Mistamen — Forget U
DJ Q — On A Mission
Sinden & 5kinandbone5 — Coin Power
LOL Boys — Heartbroken
We Don't Belong In Pacha — BadBoy†onigh†
Duncan Powell — Brake 2012
Walter Ego — Fruit Punch
Vin Sol — Edges Of A Vortex
Checan — Other World