Download a New Mix from Distal

Publish date:
Updated on

Genre-crossing Atlanta producer/DJ Distal has turned in a new mix which can be streamed and downloaded now. Appearing via Mexican event series Ensamble ahead of his performance for the party on May 31, Distal's mix is a fast-paced voyage through the upper ends of the BPM spectrum, with a slew of future-minded beats and juke-indebted rhythms heard throughout. The Stateside producer's latest set can be heard below, where the mix's accompanying tracklist has also been included.

01 Young Thug feat. Zuse - Treasure
02 Dance System - RZ1
03 ???? - ?????
04 Personal Trainer Dj - Bomba De Ar
05 Taste Tester - MAXXNERF
06 Sasquatch - Hang On (Distal Remix)
07 Distal - Kiss Me Im Kiss Me
08 Thomas White & Dear Lola - Ovation (Helix Remix)
09 Airmax 97' - Progress & Memory (Neana Remix)
10 Imaabs - Punani
11 Moldy - Quetzalcoatl