Download a New Mix from George FitzGerald

Publish date:
Updated on

Ahead of the release of his debut album for Domino subsidiary Double Six, Berlin-based producer George FitzGerald has delivered the latest installment in FACT's longstanding mix series. The nearly hour-long recording comes described by the UK outpost as "high-class house" and includes two unreleased cuts from FitzGerald's forthcoming LP, as well as selections from his own ManMakeMusic label, Marquis Hawkes, Daniel Avery, and Simian Mobile Disco. The mix can be streamed and downloaded below, where a tracklist has also been included.

Lawrence – Teaser 2 (Kompakt)
George FitzGerald – ?
Simian Mobile Disco – Tangents (Anti Records)
Marquis Hawkes – Tunnel (Creme Organization)
Daniel Avery – All I Need (Roman Flügel remix) (Phantasy)
Imre Kiss – Non (Lobster Theremin)
Björk – Violently Happy (One Little Indian)
xxxy – Evade (Ten Thousand Yen)
Crystal Maze – Orchidea Nera (Echovolt)
Barnt – Chappell (Hinge Finger)
George FitzGerald – ?
Locked Groove – Enigma (Hotflush Recordings)
Skudge – Phantom (Seldom Felt Remix)
Trikk – Abstract Language (Man Make Music)
Randomer – Huh (L.I.E.S)
Fold – ?
Phil Gerus – Voice to Voice Lip to Lip (Man Make Music)