Download a New Mix from Girl Unit

Publish date:

The same week that a couple of his R&B-slanted productions dropped as part of Kelela's Cut 4 Me mixtape for Fade to Mind, Night Slugs affiliate Girl Unit has shared a brand-new mix as a free download. The London DJ/producer's installment of Safe House USA's Stay the Nightmix series hit the internet as a 40-minute, 17-track set which thoroughly explores a few strains of sultry pop music, with a handful of more forward-thinking cuts thrown in for good measure. Stay the Night #4: Girl Unit—which features the likes of Clams Casino, Ciara, Morri$, Jam City, JoJo, and Tweet, among others—can be streamed and downloaded for free below, where its tracklist can also be found.

1. Xscape - Tonight
2. JoJo - Demonstrate
3. Jam City - The Nite Life (Instrumental)
4. Soulja Boy - I Love My haters (Instrumental)
5. Girl Unit & Opus III - It's a Fine Double Take (Buckmaster Blend)
6. Ty Dolla - Float ft. IAMSU & Terrace Martin
7. Morri$ - Ladyboy
8. Tweet - I'm Done
9. Clams Casino - She's Hot
10. Patrice Rushen - To Each His Own
11. Ciara - Other Chicks
12. Dom Kennedy - My Type of Party (Instrumental)
13. Ryuchi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
14. Shanell - On the One
15. Case ft. Foxy Brown - Touch Me, Tease Me (Instrumental)
16. Girls on Top - Romance V.3
17. Jhene Aiko - For My Brother