Download a New Mix from Salva

Publish date:
Updated on

Ahead of the upcoming Check Yo' Ponytail 2 party this Friday, LA-based DJ/producer Salva has shared a brand-new mixtape featuring a handful of collaborators. The 15-track Heartbreak Mix sees Salva cutting up and re-arranging new and unreleased tracks from the likes of partystarters IAMSU, Sage The Gemini, and HBK Gang, who will also perform at The Echoplex on October 18. Before then, the full mixtape can be streamed and downloaded below, where its track list can also be found.

1. Sage The Gemini ft. Iamsu - Gas Pedal (Salva Remix)
2. HBK Gang - Quit Cattin
3. Rossi ft. Iamsu - Like This (Salva's Gijibae Edit)
4. Iamsu - 100 Grand (Salva's Ballin' Edit)
5. Iamsu ft. P-Lo & Sage The Gemini - Return of the Mac
6. Nick Catchdubs ft. Iamsu & Jay Ant - Bizness
7. HBK Gang - Gettin It (Salva's Paranoid Edit)
8. Sage The Gemini - Swerve
9. P-Lo - Going To Work (Hood Mix)
10. Loverance ft. Iamsu - Up! (Salva's TWRK Edit)
11. Roach Gigz ft. Iamsu - It's Lit (Salva & Hook Doin' It Edit)
12. Sage The Gemini - Don't You
13. Sage The Gemini - Red Nose
14. August Alsina ft. Iamsu & Problem - Numb
15. 100s - 1999