Download an All-Vinyl Mix from Fort Romeau

Publish date:
Updated on

An affiliate of label we love Ghostly, Fort Romeau has delivered an all-vinyl mix which eagerly dives into the more soulful ends of house. The UK DJ/producer's 50-minute podcast for Dummy begins in straight-up cosmic-jazz territory before moving on to more rolling tunes from the likes of Theo Parrish, Roman Flügel, and fellow Ghostly artist Osbourne; the "all-vinyl" tag makes itself heard in the hiccups which occasionally mark the mix's run. Fort Romeau's DJ set for Dummy can be streamed and downloaded using the player below, and a brief interview with the rising production talent can be read here.

01 Pharaoh Sanders - Greeting to Saud
02 Theo Parrish - Dance Sing
03 Vakula - New Romantic
04 Nick Höppner - Red Hook Soil
05 Roman IV (Roman Flügel) - Lucy
06 Massimiliano Pagliara - lm2-jp4-106-606-bl-303-sde2000-p6-tx81z
07 Global Communication - Maiden Voyage (Ripperton Edit)
08 Ian Pooley - ComuRythm (Dixon Edit)
09 Osbourne Ft Joe Goddard - Hold Up
10 Orson Wells - Leaving