Download Kingdom's New LuckyMe April Fools Gold Mixtape - XLR8R

Download Kingdom's New LuckyMe April Fools Gold Mixtape

Publish date:

The former DJ Ezra, who we all now know and love as Kingdom, just dropped a great mixtape for Glasgow dudes LuckyMe. Everyone from Egyptrixx to DJ Pierre to Cooly G makes an appearance, so it's sure to get the weekend off to a good start. See the tracklist below!

Kingdom's April Fools Gold Part 2 Mixtape

01. Egyptrixx - Everybody Bleeding (Kingdom Remix ft. Shyvonne)
02. Marlon D - Funky Angel (Edit ft. Lumidee)
03. Cooly G - Weak
04. DJ Clock - My Feelings
05. Roska - I Need Love (ft. Anesha)
06. Mike Q - Master Blaster 2009
07. Mike Q - Bring You Up
08. DJ Abis - My Derb
09. DJ Otto - Soy El Diablo
10. Girl Unit - I.R.L.
11. No Lay - Unorthodox Daughter (Kingdom Remix)
12. Shareefa - Hustlin'
13. Erykah Badu - Bag Lady (Girl Unit Juke Mix)
14. DJ Pierre - Baby Talk
15. Kingdom - Red Baron Juke
16. Gremino - Let's Jack
17. Plasticman - White Gloves
18. Ciara - Speechless (ft. The-Dream)