Download Mark E's Fresh GhostlyCast Mix

Publish date:
Updated on

Mark E's debut full-length, Stone Breaker, saw its release through the renowned Spectral Sound imprint earlier this week, and with it a slew of promotional fanfare has come down the line, including this new mix from the UK-based producer for the GhostlyCast series. Lucky for us, E doesn't take any mix lightly as evidenced by this impeccable 80-plus-minute excursion through an astounding variety of shimmering house styles. Touching on everything from the light and airy to the funky and deliberate, E throws down 17 retro-tinged tunes, sprinkled with a few of his own productions and remixes, including one track from his new LP, "Oranges." You can stream/download the Stone Wall mix below, and read our review of Stone Breakerhere.

1. Agoria - Heartbeating (Mark E unreleased version)
2. Chicken Lips - For Ava (Mark E remix)
3. Dressvn - Sex Tags
4. Blagger - Strange Beahviour (Koze mix)
5. The Untouchables - Something Bugged
6. Naomi Daniel - Stars
7. Pascal Bongo Massive - Pere Cochon
8. John Swing - Rollin
9. Edward - Maxa
10. Relative - Vinylog
11. Function - Immolare
12. Skatebard - Ta Ta Arr
13. James T. Cotton - On Time
14. Mark E - Oranges
15. Miles Sagnia - Relativity
16. Edward - Naxa
17. Ghost Town - Motor Booty