Download Unreleased Tracks from Jacques Greene, Samoyed, Ango, and More

Publish date:
Updated on

Jacques Greene's Vase imprint has decided to give away some music today, collecting five previously unreleased tracks from Samoyed, Ango, Zodiac, Arclight, and Greene himself for VSE07. With no real announcement or explanation as to why it appeared, the five-track EP popped up on the label's site (and everyone's respective Twitter feeds) just this morning as a free download. You can check the tracklist below and grab a copy of VSE07here.

01 Arclight "Obsidian"
02 Ango "Perfume"
03 Samoyed "Minnow"
04 Jacques Greene "Faded"
05 Zodiac "Points"