Ellen Allien Contributes to Watergate Mix Series

Publish date:

Producer/DJ, founder of BPitch Control, and all around renaissance woman, Ellen Allien is next up to bat for the fifth installment of the ongoing Watergate mix CD series. Allien, already a resident at the Berlin nightclub known for its wall-to-wall LED light installment and top-shelf acts from all over the world (Fabric, eat your heart out), was called forth to contribute her own unique mix of taste-making dance music following Sebo K's foray into deep house on Watergate 04. Watergate 05 comes to us January 2 via Watergate's eponymous label, and features tracks from the likes of Luciano, Matias Aguayo, and Röyksopp, to name a few. The tracklist is below.

DJ Yellow - Lost
John Tejada - The End of it All
Lump – Music Lover
Luciano - Celestial
Nicone & Sascha Breamer - Nur Ma Kurz (Phillip Bader RMX)
Audiophungz - Pretending
Aarea Negrot - All I Wanna Do
Dark Unknown - The Dark (Black Mix)
Juno 6 - Action 2
Matias Aguayo - Bo Jack (Vocal Mix)
Alexi Delano - Molar One
Röyksopp – This Must Be It (Apparat Remix)
Ellen Allien - Pop the Clock (Uffi Remix)
AGF / Delay - Connection (Heartthrop Remix)
Margaret Dygas - Hidden From View (Hidden nsi.Mix )
Brigiette Fontain & Khan - Fine Mouche (Original Tango Piano Version