Exclusive Sally Shapiro Mix

Publish date:

Italo's new heiress, Sweden's Sally Shapiro, just released her latest record, My Guilty Pleasure, much to the ecstasy of fans and critics alike. We here at XLR8R find nothing guilty about enjoying her album whatsoever, and are pleased to share with you an exclusive mix from Pleasure's producer Johan Agebjörn. The nine-track DJ mix shares some of Johan's personal favorites, his own edits, and future dancefloor classics packaged in 30 minutes of lovely disco tunes. You can download the free mix here and check out the tracklist below.

1. Coeur de Pirate "Comme Des Enfants (Le Matos Andy Carmichael Remix [Johan Agebjörn Edit])"
2. Lovelock "Love Reaction"
3. Saint Etienne "Method of Modern Love"
4. Cloetta Paris "I Miss You Someone (Oscar Holter Remix)"
5. Sally Shapiro "Save Your Love"
6. Annie "Songs Remind Me of You"
7. Stacey Q "Two of Hearts"
8. Laura Branigan "Hot Night"
9. Filippa "Visioner"