Fennesz, Jesu, Liars Contribute to Adult Swim Comp

Publish date:

Adult Swim’s ongoing giveaways continue, with Warm & Scratchy, a compilation of FREE new and previously unreleased material. Fennesz, Jesu, and the Liars are among the many indie bands and artists that contribute to the sampler, which also comes packaged with a video of TV on the Radio’s new track “Me-I” (created by none other than the Adult Swim team). If you’re low on disk space, don’t worry–the site features a standalone player for streaming, in addition to the download option. Just try to overlook the dull album art.

Warm & Scratchy is out May 21, 2007 (today), on Adult Swim.

1. TV On The Radio "Me-I "
2. The Raveonettes "Dead Sound"
3. Les Savy Fav "The Equestrian"
4. The Rapture "Crimson Red"
5. 120 Days "Justine"
6. Broken Social Scene "Canada Vs. America"
7. SOUND Team "Color of the Love You Have"
8. The Good, The Bad and The Queen "The Bunting Song (acoustic version)"
9. The Brother Kite 1 "Half Century"
10. Jesu "Silver (Original Beats)"
11. Amusement Parks on Fire "Back to Flash"
12. Asobi Seksu "Stay Awake"
13. Fennesz "Winter"
14. Liars "Sunset Rodeo"