Flying Lotus to Broadcast Full Stream of Upcoming 'You're Dead!' LP - XLR8R

Flying Lotus to Broadcast Full Stream of Upcoming 'You're Dead!' LP

Author:
Publish date:
flylo_100314

Ahead of its release next week, Flying Lotus has revealed plans to broadcast a full stream of his upcoming You're Dead! LP beginning later today. Set to launch at 2 pm PST (or 5 pm EST/ 10 pm UK/ 11 pm EU), those eager to hear FlyLo's forthcoming fifth studio album can do so by heading here, where—in conjunction with Boiler Room—the Los Angeles artist will broadcast a full stream of his forthcoming LP for Warp for exactly 24 hours.

In addition, for those who may have missed it yesterday, Flying Lotus became the latest artist to be featured in our ongoing 20 Questions series of interviews, in which he discussed what Herbie Hancock's house is like, the five movies he wants us all to see, the best piece of advice he ever received, and much more; that article can be read here.

UPDATE: The You're Dead! broadcast is now live and can be heard here until 2 pm PST/ 5 pm EST on October 4.