Gilles Peterson Preps 'Brownswood Bubblers 10'

Publish date:
Updated on

Esteemed BBC 6 Music radio host and Brownswood head honcho Gilles Peterson is putting the final touches the tenth installment of his label's Brownswood Bubblers compilation series. Primed to continue exposing up-and-comers from around the globe, the 16-track Brownswood Bubblers 10 will feature contributions from rising artists like Bambooman, Philip Owusu, Dean Blunt (of Hype Williams fame), and Tuesday Born, among others. Before its release on August 19, the full tracklist and artwork for Brownswood Bubblers 10 can be found below.

01 Philip Owusu – Goodnight
02 Reginald Omas Mamode IVth - Do You?
03 Tuesday Born - Sleep With Stars
04 Nia Andrews - Notes On A History
05 The Memory Band - When I Was On Horseback
06 Dean Blunt – Flaxen
07 ESKA – Gatekeeper
08 Blludd Relations - Even Steven
09 Paul Hill - Need Me Some U
10 Bambooman - Sun (Eckoclick Remix)
11 Werkha feat. Bryony Jarman-Pinto - Sidesteppin’
12 João Sobral - Meio Nublado
13 Contact Field Orchestra - In The Cave
14 William Adamson - Burial Blues Revenge
15 Oscar & Martin – Recognise
16 Grandbrothers - Ezra Was Right