GoldFFinch Announces New 12"

Publish date:

Numbers alumni and Saigon mainstay GoldFFinch has had a fairly slow year so far—not releasing much more than a soundsystem-abusing remix of Surfing Lions and a record for Mindset—and now, the two Belgian producers have announced their second 12" of original material for 2013. Titled The Volume, the effort boasts three deep-house tracks—with a fourth tune available exclusively on the digital package—and will be released via Saigon on July 8. Before then, the tracklist and artwork for The Volume is available to browse below.

1. The Volume
2. Point De Nere
3. For the F
4. K (Digital Only)