Grab a Fresh Mix of New and Unreleased Tunes From Voltaire Records

Publish date:
Updated on

Growing San Francisco-based label Voltaire Records, which is responsible for releasing funky dance jams like this and this, just unleashed a mix of new and forthcoming tunes taken from its ever-growing catalog. The 30-minute DJ set was crafted by label head and mixmaster Hotthobo, and features new tracks from psych-groove gurus Tussle, Trans Am drummer Publicist, disco-funk auteur Loose Shus, and more. You can check out the full tracklist and stream/download Voltaire Summer 2011 Mix below.

1. Publicist - Do You Know Who I Am
2. Narctrax - Unweave the Rainbow
3. Tussle - Croatoa
4. Lovelock - Champagne (Instrumental)
5. Tres Lingerie - No More Messin'
6. Loose Shus - Featurette
7. Publicist - Keep It Off the Record (Loose Shus Remix)
8. Tussle - Dusty Roads
9. Publicist - Hand to Mouth (Tussle Remix)
10. Tussle - Soft Crush (Publicist Remix)