Gunnar Haslam Readies LP for L.I.E.S., Streams Track

Publish date:
Updated on

Gunnar Haslam is slated to release his second album via Brooklyn outpost L.I.E.S. in November. As Resident Advisor reports, the forthcoming Mirrors and Copulation follows the largely anonymous New York producer's Mimesiak double-LP (which dropped midway through last year), and a clutch of 12"s released since for outposts like Mister Saturday Night, DFA, and Delsin's Cameron series. Though not much information surrounding the record has been shared, a full stream of closing cut "In Argo Teurano"—which we've posted below, along with the LP's tracklist—offers some indication of what listeners can expect when Mirrors and Copulation arrives sometime next month.

01. Meter Me by Sybil
02. Ajapajapam (version)
03. Brahmaputra
04. Camare Aperte
05. Incidental Magnetics
06. Cloud Castle Lake
07. Nameless
08. In Argo Teurano