Hear Hank Jackson's Contribution to an Upcoming 12" from Proibito

Publish date:
Updated on

The next release from Anthony Naples' Proibito label will come in the form of a four-track 12" featuring new productions from a cast of budding talents. Alongside efforts from Alex Falk, Jackson Lee, and Independence Ave. Orchestra, PRB-007 will include "Mongoos," a sparse, static-laden production from Hank Jackson, whose Palee Hit EP appeared on the Proibito label last year.

A full stream of Jackson's contribution to PRB-007 can be heard below, where the tracklist for the record has also been included; the 12" is currently set to drop on August 25.

A1. Alex Falk - Mitsuda
A2. Hank Jackson - Mongoos
B1. Jackson Lee - Sumba Togola
B2. Independence Ave. Orchestra - Welfare