Hercules & Love Affair to Helm Next 'DJ-Kicks'

Publish date:
Updated on

!K7 has just announced that Andy Butler, the man behind disco/house-revivalist outfit Hercules & Love Affair, will be delivering the next installment of its ongoing DJ-Kicks mix series. The 14-track DJ set is scheduled to arrive on October 29, complete with an unreleased song from Butler's band, as well as one from Haze Factory, and classic (or at least classically minded) sounds from the likes of In Flagranti, Cloud 9, and DJ Duke. You can check out the full tracklist for Hercules & Love Affair's DJ-Kicks below.

01 Mankind: "Don't Keep Me Waiting"
02 Rhythm Mode:D: "Can You Feel It (Reach to the Top)"
03 Hercules and Love Affair: "Release Me" *
04 Fax Yourself: "Strut Your Techno Stuff"
05 Klubb Kidz: "Don't Want to Hurt You (Skool Flava Dub)"
06 Solution: "Feels So Right"
07 DJ Duke Presents Freedom: "Love Don't Come Easy (Power Dub)"
08 Cloud 9: "Do You Want Me"
09 Mark Imperial: "The Acieed That Ate New York"
10 In Flagranti: "Magojiro"
11 Haze Factory: "A Bit of Redemption" *
12 Fierce Ruling Diva: "Allemaal, Allemaal!"
13 Jump Chico Slamm: "Feel Free"
14 Z.A.M.: "Africa Freedom (Johannesburg Dub Mix)"