Iron Galaxy Readies New EP

Publish date:

The Montreal-based producer behind "Attention Seeker," our 40th favorite track of 2012, Iron Galaxy has announced that his first official follow-up release to that 12" will drop next month. The Things We Lost Along the Way EP is a four-track effort which is said to "show a mastery of the studio" and "move from dancefloor hedonism to emotive introspection in the blink of an eye," and is scheduled to arrive on July 15 via James Zabiela's fledgling Born Electric label. The artwork and tracklist for Iron Galaxy's upcoming record can be found below.

01. Giving You
02. The Attendant Army Of Rats
03. Dragging Your Feet
04. Why Haven't We Left Yet