Ital Tek Readies New EP

Publish date:
Updated on

It's hardly been two months since Brighton producer Ital Tek shared his debut LP, Nebula Dance, via Planet Mu, and now we already have word of the artist's follow-up release, the six-track Hyper Real EP. London's Civil Music is set to drop the record—which features four original productions from the artist born Alan Myson and two remixes from fellow UK bass heads Throwing Snow and Deft—on February 4. Before then, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Hyper Real
2. Re Entry
3. The Flood
4. Froze Up
5. The Flood (Throwing Snow Remix)
6. Hyper Real (Deft Remix)