Jackmaster to Mix Next FABRICLIVE Installment

Publish date:
Updated on

Tastemaking Glaswegian DJ and one of the heads of the excellent Numbers label Jackmaster just announced that he will contribute the next installment of the live mix series curated by London's enmormous Fabric club, FABRICLIVE 57. Following the solid mix album by fellow UK bass music standard Ramadanman, Jackmaster's release features a 29-track DJ set with music from the likes of Model 500, Hudson Mohawke, Underground Resistance, Machinedrum, AFX, Radiohead, Anthony Shakir, Addison Groove, Mad Mike, and Thomas Bangalter, among many others. The record doesn't drop until May 16, but there will be a launch party for the auspicious mix CD on Friday, May 13 at Fabric with live sets from an array of contemporary dance music's most exciting names—including Martyn, SBTRKT, Benji B, Africa Hi Tek, Instra:mental, Kutmah, DJ Funk, and more. Before all of that, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for Jackmaster's FABRICLIVE 57 below.

01. The Fantastic Aleems - Release Yourself
02. Inner City - Big Fun (Magic Juan Remix)
03. Gregor Salto - Classic Beat Tool
04. Model 500 - Night Drive (Thru-Babylon)
05. Kim English - Nite Life (Retail Club Mix)
06. Anthony Shakir - Plugged In
07. Martyn - Alldayallnight
08. Geiom feat. Terrible Shock - 2 4 6
09. Doug Willis - Dougswana (Audiowhores Beats)
10. Jook 10 - Emotions
11. Larry Heard presents Mr. White - The Sun Can't Compare
12. Addison Groove - Make Um Bounce
13. SBTRKT & Sinden - Seekwal
14. Splack Pack - Shake That Ass Bitch
15. Mad Mike featuring Davina - Don't You Want It
16. Sia - Little Man (Wookie Remix)
17. CLS - Can You Feel It? (In House Dub)
18. DJ Deeon - The Freaks
19. The Outlander - Vamp
20. Splack Pack - Scrub Da Ground
21. Underground Resistance - Jupiter Jazz
22. Thomas Bangalter - What To Do
23. Fix - Flash
24. Hudson Mohawke - Fuse
25. Machinedrum - La Bomba
26. DJ Funk - Pussy Ride
27. AFX - VBS.Redlof.B
28. Skepta - Doin' It Again
29. Radiohead - Idioteque