John Roberts to Release New LP

'Body Four' is scheduled for March 24 release.
Publish date:
Updated on

Ohio-born John Roberts will soon release a new album under a new alias, Body Four. The release, also titled Body Four, will come out on Brunette Editions.

According to the label, Body Four was produced for "cello, sequencer, and two voices." It will be his fourth LP, following two for Dial—namely Glass Eights and Fences—and Plum, which was released last year on Brunette Editions, too.


01. I
02. II
03. III
04. IV
05. V
06. VI
07. VII
08. VIII
09. IX
10. X
11. XI
12. XII
13. XIII
14. XIV

Ahead of the album's March 24 release, "XIII" is streamable in full below.