Joker Reveals Details of 'The Vision' LP, Shares New Video

Publish date:
Updated on

We've known it was coming for some time, but now we've received more concrete details on UK dubstepper Joker's debut LP, The Vision (pictured above). Before 4AD drops the album on November 7, you can check out its tracklist, along with a video for the cut "Back In The Days (feat. Buggsy, Shadz, Scarz & Double)," below.

1. Intro
2. Here Come The Lights (feat. Turboweekend)
3. Tron
4. The Vision (Let Me Breathe) (feat. Jessie Ware)
5. Milky Way
6. Level 6 (Interlude)
7. My Trance Girl
8. Lost (feat. Buggsy & Otis Brown)
9. On My Mind (feat. William Cartwright)
10. Back In The Days (feat. Buggsy, Shadz, Scarz & Double)
11. Electric Sea (feat. Jay Wilcox)
12. The Magic Causeway (Joker & Ginz Outro)