Jon Convex Reveals Upcoming Anger Levels EP

The UK producer will drop a new four-track EP later this month.
Publish date:
Photo: Sarah Morris

Photo: Sarah Morris

UK producer—and half of the Instra:mental duo alongside Boddika—Damon Kirkham will release a new solo EP under his Jon Convex alias later this month. Entitled Anger Levels, the record will consist of four new productions from the genre-defying, bass-focused artist and will be available as a digital-only collection via the Boys Noize Records label. Set to hit Beatport on February 9, with a full release planned for February 23, the artwork and tracklist for Convex's forthcoming Anger Levels EP can be peeped below.

1. A Good Woman
2. Transient
3. Anger Levels
4. Disconnect YRSLF