Jonwayne Shares Instrumental Hip-Hop Collection 'Yuletide Bangerz'

'Yuletide Bangerz' is available now.
Publish date:
Updated on

To end the year, Jonwayne has released new instrumental hip-hop collection Yuletide Bangerz

The 17-track release was produced on the Elektron Octatrack and the Akai MPC Live, and tracks sample a wealth of Christmas-themed music and film, underpinned by the classic sounds of '90s-influenced hip-hop drum breaks and soulful melody loops. 

Released exclusively on Bandcamp through Jonwayne's Authors Recording Co., Yuletide Bangerz follows up his  inclusion of "Last Last Fall" in the Adult Swim Singles series. 


01. Seasons Greetings 02:55

02. Mistletoe 01:24

03. The One Everyone Does 01:52

04. Xmas Diva 01:38

05. Stuck In Chimney 00:42

06. Eggknock 01:42

07. Sticky Bandits 02:46

08. Holly Jolly 01:52

9.'Tis The Season 00:56

10.Bright Christmas 01:38

11. Son of Turboman 01:40

12. Carol 01:50

13. Purple 00:43

14. The Christmas Song pt. I & II 03:04

15. Silent Night 02:16

16. No Santa 01:23

17. Hula Hoop 01:37

Yuletide Bangerz is available now, with a stream here.