Kahn, ?kkord, and More to Feature on Electronic Explorations' First 12"

Publish date:

DJ/curator/tastemaker Rob Booth has announced that his blog-turned-label, Electronic Exploration, will issue its first physical release at the end of October. Called EE:V:001, the limited-edition 12" follows EE:C:001, a 60-track digital collection that featured renowned bass artists from Electronic Exploration's longstanding podcast series, and boasts original tracks from ?kkord, Milanese, Kahn, and Ruckspin. EE:V:001 will be in stores on October 29, but in the meantime, you can preview the record and check out its tracklist below. (via FACT)

A1: ?kkord - Surge
A2. Milanese - Hershey’s Back
B1. Kahn - Polar
B2. Ruckspin - Belong