KiNK, Daniel Bell, and ItaloJohnson to Play Output's The Roof

DJ Tennis, Mano Le Tough, and Kalabrese are also set to play the Brooklyn party.
Author:
Publish date:
17212115_1786284901699300_3494969121651684537_o-1

Brooklyn’s Output has announced the full schedule for The Roof.

For the sixth season in a row, the multi-level open-air roof deck will host a wide array of international DJs and live bands each day of the week from mid-May to late September. This season of The Roof will include performances by Francesca Lombardo, DJ Tennis, KiNK, Mano Le Tough, Louie Vega, tINI, Kerri Chandler, D’Julz, Audiofly, Brawther, Daniel Bell, DeWalta, Francis Harris, ItaloJohnson, Kalabrese, Move D, Tom Trago, Prins Thomas, SIT, DJ Fett Burger, Thomas Melchior, Thugfucker, and many more.

For advance tickets to The Roof events and more information, head here.

You can find the full schedule below.

Friday Night Live, May 11
Roy Ayers (live)

Sunday, May 13
Resolute on The Roof
SIT
Move D
Lauren Ritter

Saturday, May 19
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof, May 20
DeWalta
D'Julz
Nicolas Matar

Thursday, May 24
Arcana Presents
Jesse Calosso
Jean Pierre
Blas Cordero

Friday Night Live, May 25
KiNK (live)
Giorgia Angiuli (live)

Saturday, May 26
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Sundays on The Roof, May 27
Nico Stojan
Christian Voldstad

Monday, May 28
Everyday Afrique
DJ Moma
Cortega
Silent Addy
Kashaka
Underdog
Rich Knight

Saturday, June 2
The Ritual with
Anané and Louie Vega

Sundays on The Roof, June 3
Tom Trago
Brawther
Recloose

Friday Night Live, June 8
Stavroz (live)
Crussen (live)

Saturday, June 9
Dubfire (classic house set)
Nicolas Matar

Sundays on The Roof, June 10
Mano Le Tough
Jade
Ray Zuniga

Friday, June 22
SNBRN

Saturday, June 30
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof, July 1
Audiofly

Wednesday, July 4
Everyday Afrique

Saturday, July 7
David Morales

Sundays on The Roof, July 8
tINI & the gang

Sunday, July 15
Resolute on The Roof:
Daniel Bell
Thomas Melchior
Kalabrese & Rumpleorchester (live)

Saturday, July 21
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Wednesday, July 25
M.B.T.S.
The Scumfrog

Saturday, July 28
Tiki Disco

Sunday, July 29
DJ Tennis

Sundays on The Roof, August 5
Francis Harris
DJ Fett Burger

Saturday, August 18
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Wednesday, August 22
M.B.T.S (Most Below The Surface)
The Scumfrog

Saturday, August 25
Tiki Disco

Sunday, August 26
Kerri Chandler

Sundays on The Roof, September 2
Prins Thomas

Monday, September 3
Everyday Afrique

Saturday, September 8
Tiki Disco

Sundays on The Roof, September 9
Thugfucker
Francesca Lombardo
Galen

Saturday, September 15
718 Sessions
Danny Krivit

Sundays on The Roof, September 16
ItaloJohnson

Saturday, September 22
Deep & Sexy
Alex Cruz