Kompakt's Total 10 Announced


Kompakt's 10th annual Total compilation is due this summer, on August 10.

The double-disc will feature a slew of new and exclusive tracks, as well as some of the label's best releases from the last year. As far as the cast of characters goes, the usual suspects all get airtime on the release, from the old guard (Michael Mayer, DJ Koze, Wolfgang Voigt) to the newbies (Gui Boratto, The Field). It's totally techno time, folks.

Total 10:
Disc One
01 DJ Koze - "40 Love"
02 Thomas/Mayer - "Total 9"
03 Justus Kohncke - "(It's Gonna Be) Alright (Dirk Leyers Mix)"
04 Shumi - "The Wind and the Sea"
05 Sam Taylor-Wood - "I'm in Love With a German Film Star (Gui Boratto Mix)"
06 Ada - "Lovestoned"
07 Coma - "Sum"
08 Gui Boratto - "No Turning Back (Wighnomy's Likkalize Love Rekksmi)"
09 Nicolas Stefan - "Closer"
10 Jonas Bering - "Who Is Who"

Disc Two
01 Justus Kohncke - "Give It to Me Easy"
02 Matias Aguayo - "Walter Neff"
03 Mayburg feat. Ada - "Each and Every Day"
04 Gotye - "Heart's a Mess (Supermayer Mix)"
05 The Field - "The More I Do (Thomas Fehlmann Mix)"
06 Burger/Voigt - "Wand Aus Klang (It's a Fine Line Mix)"
07 Wassermann - "Berg und Tal (Instrumental)"
08 Jurgen Paape - "Ofterschwang"
09 Reinhard Voigt - "Am Limit"
10 Mugwump - "Ignored Folklore"
11 Pachanga Boys - "Fiesta Forever"