Lee Bannon Details Upcoming 'Main/Flex' EP, Streams Lead Single

Publish date:
Updated on

As we reported earlier this month, Stateside beatmaker (and former XLR8R podcast contributor) Lee Bannon has a new EP in the works. Entitled Main/Flex, the record's full details have arrived along with a stream of EP cut "MFS-1." Initially described by Bannon as an EP of "aggressive material," the nine-track record features Anthrax drummer Charlie Benante, Teklife affiliate Deejay Earl, and Hak of hip-hop outfit Ratking in its run.

Slated to arrive on November 4 via the newly relaunched Babygrande imprint, the full tracklist for the Main/Flex EP can be found below, where a stream of Bannon's collaboration with Hak, "MFS-1," can also be found.

1. RMF - 1
2. RMF - 2
3. RMF - 3 (feat. Charlie Benante of Anthrax)
4. RMF - 4
5. RMF - 5
6. MFS - 1 (feat. Hak of Ratking)
7. MFS - 2 (feat. Deejay Earl of TEKLIFE)
8. MFS - 3
9. MFS - 4