Listen to The Count & Sinden's Remix LP Featuring Lone, xxxy, Hot City, Canblaster, and More

Publish date:
Updated on

It's been a little while since the two fellows of The Count & Sinden dropped their collaborative debut LP, Mega Mega Mega, via Domino, but we suppose it's never really too late to release a remix album, especially when you've got top-shelf producers on the job. Graeme Sinden and Josh Harvey will do just that next week, but are giving us a chance to hear the record in full now. Below, you can listen to versions of Mega Mega Mega's 12 hyped-up tracks from the likes of Hot City, Canblaster, Dave Nada, Throwing Snow, Lone (we featured his remix as a download last year), xxxy, and more. (via FACT)